The Passive Escape











So I last posted about my new glasses, and with this post it is time to say something:

I am a Tokio Hotel fan. Not as much as I was a year ago. But I’m still a fan, I just don’t like being a fan on-line.

It all happened last year at the EMAs. There was a huge thing between Tokio Hotel fans, and Rickrollers. Then there was huge thing between TH fans and fans of The Jonas Brothers. I have come to hate the majority of both.

I think the final straw came, when Tom hit that stalker. It’s not the fat that it happened, it’s the fact that I then commented on the news that both sides were wrong. The fact is, those stalkers were out of control, but when Tom lost control and hit one of them, he gave the what the wanted and just made it worse.

But I got replies saying that I wasn’t a true fan because I wasnt standing by them through the ordeal! They’re all a bunch of immature 13-15 years olds, and I’ve met some really nice fans, but I’m not going to put myself through having to deal with mindless girls like that.

Anyway, the huge coincidence about my glasses… Read the rest of this entry »



et cetera